Home > Uncategorized > Accelerate with ATS: Proactive Storage Performance Management Using TPC

Accelerate with ATS: Proactive Storage Performance Management Using TPC

Thanks Roger for the reminder about the TPC demo

Accelerate with ATS: Proactive Storage Performance Management Using TPC This “Accelerate with ATS” webinar presents a Performance Management methodology based on Tivoli Storage Productivity Center (TPC). It is a technical “drill-down” from general principles of Computer System Management to an overview of TPC storage management capabilities. It covers the key TPC reports for performance management, and then drills down to performance and capacity planning techniques, and finally some approaches to workload characterization and troubleshooting storage performance problems. You will get an opportunity to ask questions of our panel of experts following the presentation.

When: March 20, 2012; Noon New York, 5 p.m. London, 6 p.m. Paris, 17:00:00 GMT 1.5 hours Let’s get together for a lunch and learn and see how TPC can help your Enterprise.

Who: Anyone that pre-registers for the Webinar. Pre-register here We recommend that you pre-register at least two days in advance

http://rogerluethy.wordpress.com/2012/03/12/accelerate-with-ats-proactive-storage-performance-management-using-tpc/

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: